Testimonials

Here is what our clients have to say….

Check out our Google and Facebook pages for more current & up to date ratings and reviews

 

“I have had my hair highlighted many times and there have been times when my hair has been damaged because of how fine and thin it is. Joey from the curly red head took the time to assess and make a plan to help me achieve the look I want without any damage to my hair. I have had two highlighting sessions with Joey and absolutely love the outcome, my hair feels fresh and healthy while reaching the blonde I want. The curly red head is a very welcoming environment with professionals that care about their clients, and use quality productions that keep the environment in mind. I am very thankful for my hair experience with Joey”
-Hailey Crosby via Google March 2020

This was my first time to The Curly Red Head and I was very pleased!
The salon is very spacious and clean. Erin was my stylist, and she was so professional. She took the time and explained everything she was doing. Even though I had never been there, she made me feel very comfortable. I came out with a different style that I am very happy with. I will definitely be back.”
-Carolin Lueders via Google Mar 2020

Love The Curly Read Head!! Amy and the staff are always so cheery and wonderful! Service is quick and professional. The products are amazing and smell great! Oh and my hair is ALWAYS beautiful! The highlights/bayalage I get done and the cut both grow out so well, so if I don’t get back in a timely manner my hair still looks great. People ask me who does my hair all the time, proud to say The Curly Red Head!”
-Ashley Gorham via Feb 2020

Amy and Erin, I don’t even know how to thank you for yesterday. Everything was so perfect. You both did such an amazing job on everyone’s hair and makeup and you worked so quickly! Thank you for helping make my day so special it truly means so much to me. “
-Katie Bristow via Favebook messenger in October 2019

Love getting my hair done here. The staff are very professional and keep up to date with new trends and styles. I recommend this place to everyone.”
-Jesse White on Facebook in February 2019

Amazing service with Amy, she is as respectful of my time as I should be of hers. Always on time and in and out in an hour (colour, trim, styled).
I appreciate that! Love the Eurofora products, shampoo, conditioner, smooth’n, and Eudoea style! My hair has never had such body and felt as smooth and soft!”
-Brendan Bonner on Facebook in August 2019

” 5 stars – Always have a great experience at The Curly Red Head! Amy and Moranda are awesome.”
-Deborah Barker in April 2018

“5 stars – AMAZING haircut, great product reference and wonderful customer service. This place rocks!”
-Sarah Dupuis in April 2018

“5 stars – I made and appointment with Amy after having a friend recommend her for colouring. I was a bit apprehensive about the half hour appointment slots because I have thick curly hair that usually takes about 45-60 min for a good appointment, but she managed to do it in 30 minutes. A week later my curls have settled down (which is normal for my hair) and I can hop out of the shower, a bit of product and be on my way out the door no problem!”
-Blair Kerr in March 2018

“Amy did my hair and makeup for my wedding along with my grandmothers, mom’s and maid of honours. We were all so pleased with the results. Amy was great to work with and listened to what each of us wanted. Moranda was also amazing and made sure that logistically everything was ready to go.”
– A bride in July 2017

“If your a bride looking to pamper you and your girls on your wedding day this is the place to go! The lovely ladies at “The Curly Red Head” did such a fantastic job on our hair and makeup. Between photo’s, hugs and kisses and an evening of endless dancing our updos lived to tell the tale. I can’t thank these girls enough for their hospitality. They definitely helped make my big day everything I wanted it to be :)”
-Sam Sept 2017

“Amy (and the others for my bridal party) has been great to me for cuts, colours bridal hair and bridal make up. She listens to exactly what you want and offers excellent suggestions as well. They were very organized and helped make my wedding day as stress free as possible. Will definitely continue to visit at their new location for regular hair care and recommend them for bridal services as well! :)”
-Visited November 2015

“Amy did a wonderful, sophisticated updo for the wedding I attended a couple of weeks ago. I did not give her any specifics and she had my hair up in no time. The only part I was less sure about was some strands left on either side of my face and she worked on it until we were both happy with the results. The updo was also very solid: I danced all night and it did not come undone at all. We also had a lovely chat while she did my hair. All in all, a great experience.”
-Visited August 2015

“Thank you so much for your lovely hair masterpieces! The girls looked beautiful! and I loved what you did to my daughters hair. It suited her whole ensemble to a “T”.”
-from a bride in July/15

“Everyone’s hair and makeup help up perfectly! We had such a great time with you girls at the salon! It was the perfect atmosphere for before the wedding. 
Yes, ill most definitely go leave a positive review on trip advisor! 
Thanks again, so much! “
-from a bride in July/15

“Hey Amy, Everything was perfect! Our hair stayed in even through the rain lol! “
-from a bride in June/15

“Everyone’s hair looked great! Big thanks to you and your team at the Curly Red Head!”
-from a bride in July/15
 
“I love coming here, the conversation is great and you do a great job on my hair”
– from one of our male clients
 
 

You can read more testimonials when you search us on Google!

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @thecurlyredhead2010